Once any of your Crew members save their time, any notes or/and photos they have attached to their time card will be shown on your screen as the owner/manager of the business.
If you have anything else on your mind please elaborate further ,we will be happy to consider it.
Log in to comment and vote
Comments1
Ali Khodaii
Aug 24, 2025
Dear Corey;
Thank you for your comment,
Once any of your Crew members save their time, any notes or/and photos they have attached to their time card will be shown on your screen as the owner/manager of the business.
If you have anything else on your mind please elaborate further ,we will be happy to consider it.
A.K. Time Squared team.