Skip to main content

Previous time logs are lost, if a new invitation is accepted.

Employee already using Times Squared, but lost past time logs when she accepted my new invite request

3 comments

Log in to comment and vote

Comments3

  • Soroush Khodaii

    Team•

    Oct 22

    Hi Tanya,

    It looks like that employee simply switched to your team.

    They can go into Settings → Switch team to get back to whatever account they were using before accepting the invite.

  • Toby Graham

    •

    Oct 28, 2025

    It is crazy how I have to keep customizing the pay periods. It should already be set to 1st -15th, and 16th -30th,(31st). What pay period in life starts on the 10th of the month? SERIUSLY?

    I am truly starting to regret paying for a subscription of this multi- disfunctional APP

    • Soroush Khodaii

      Team•

      Oct 22

      Hi Toby,

      Are you saying that you’ve set up your pay period in setting like bellow and then it just gets deleted/reset after a while?